Home|Sign In

  Games on Friday, August 01, 2014 Print

July 2014 Coed>35 Rosters
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 5:53:52 PM

We are going to try and have 6 teams this session with 10-11 on each team.  However, we have only had enough players to schedule 4 teams thus far.  For that reason I have only put 4 rosters together for Mondays (6/30) games.  Players registering after today must contact Jen at the front desk of WISC at 757-253-1947 or jberberich@thewisc.com if you'd like to play.  If we get enough late registrations we will schedule a game on Monday (6/30) at 8:25pm.   I have posted the schedule for week 1 and you can access it on-line at www.thewisc.com The remaining schedule will be posted by Thursday, July 3rd.

Games will begin at 6:35pm and will start as late at 9:15pm.  

All non WISC members need to bring the balance of payment to the first game. The Player fee for the league is $80. If you are not currently a WISC member and haven’t played here in the last year you will also owe a $20 Annual Registration fee.

Thanks for your continued support of the Coed>35 League. Below are the teams for the July 2014 League:

Be sure to wear a shirt that coincides with your team's color!

Royal Blue Team – Santo DiGangi, CJ Hoadley, Michelle Fitzgeral, Ryan Fitzgerald, Haisam Abouzaid, Joe Biava, Lisa Gaul, Donald Jones, Todd Irvine, Carlo Gonzales, Adam Zuchara

Yellow Team – Daniel Abid, Matt Allar, Steve Jolly, Steve Mares, Sal Saporito, Rob Starr, Mary Lou Linnekin, Vinny Alves,  Katie Singleton, Perron Singleton, Travis Johnston

White Team – Allie Kotula, Jessica Kotula, Mike Ribeiro, Scott Ritchey, Bryan Stilley, James Taliferro, Jonathan Lee, Nelson Nava, Mohammed Barbarji, Rich Feller

Black Team - Cheryl Dickter, Gerris Greene, Mark Ekstrom, Roger Clark, John Griggs, Michael Keating, Chuck Miller, Christopher Shearer, Joy Abid, Laurie Robillard, Einar Lunden

Red Team – Sarah Alves, Vinny Alves, John Bates, Irene Sarantakos, Tony Sarantakos, Michael VanSickel, Stuart Usher, Claude Cristea, David Hildebrand, Vincent Carollo

Grey Team – Kendra Perry, Anthony Cuffe, Radu Ilea, Andrew Patton, Daniel Remler, Sean Hyland, Mike Francis, Laura South, Ernie Wicher, Greg Hurley, Liza Potts

Thanks and Good Luck this Season!

Chris Scrofani

Tournament Results
Monday, May 19, 2014 9:25:28 AM

Congratulations to the Mighty Dukes for winning the championship by defeating the Junior Tigers 3-2 in the final.  Kessa Romero was named the tournament MVP.  The all-tournament team is listed below:

Sophie Chapman - JHS Eagles

Alexis Gore - Junior Tigers

Hunter-Paige Johnson - Mighty Dukes 

Alex Morales - Junior Tigers

Kaylin Richardson - Not Far G

Kessa Romero - Mighty Dukes - MVP

Elizabeth Thomas - Mighty Dukes 


Great job athletes!  Look forward to seeing everyone back again next spring.

Tournament Results
Monday, May 19, 2014 9:19:55 AM


Congratulations to Ts House for winning the championship by defeating the Gold Dukes 5 - 3 in the final.  Maddie Vann was named the tournament MVP.  The all-tournament team is listed below:

Courtney Curtis - Ts House

Hannah Denton - White Dukes

Carly Harwood - Gold Dukes

Cheyenne Hollandsworth - Gold Dukes

Izzy Solaroli - Ts House

Maddie Vann - Ts House - MVP

Great job athletes!  Look forward to seeing everyone back again next spring.

More News >>
Quick Stats
Quick Stats
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2009 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use