Home|Sign In

WISC Coed>35 Rosters and Information - May 19'    

Sunday, May 5, 2019 10:02 PM

We have 7 teams so far this season with.  I am anticipating more registrations and will add them to the rosters.  I have posted the schedule for the season and you can access it on-line at www.thewisc.com    

Games will begin at 6:45pm and will start as late as 9:20pm.   

All non WISC members need to bring the balance of payment to the first game. 

Thanks for your continued support of the Coed>35 League. Below are the teams for the May 2019 League:

Be sure to wear a shirt that coincides with your team's color!

Royal Blue Team – Stephanie Postma, Adam Leibler, Jens Bergenser, Joy Abid, Nick Beluzzo, Stell Menard, Perron Singleton, Michael Keating, Mark Ekstrom, Chris Jones

Green Team – Duane Case, Mike White, Justin McCabe, Michael Voss, Mary Lou Linnekin, Joe Davis, Brian Reese, Jaclyn Ellis, Daniel Smith, Kala Stalls

Red Team  Kendra Drucker, Santo DiGangi, Andrew Whitehouse, Matt Allar, John Bates, Amber Throckmorton, CJ Hoadley, Allie Kotula, Bryan Stilley, Mike Ribeiro

Black Team – Haley Andrews, Mark Chilcott, Amy Chun, Greg Corder, Ivette Dialey-Deaton, Christina Palmer, Wendell Vye, Tegquin Warrick, Thomas O'Malley, Abdoo Qader, Bryan Kidd, Damian Thompson, Aaron Wallace

Grey Team – Daniel Parvu, Claude Cristea, Jon Waible, Amanda Guthrie, Pat Teifer, Kristen Sadtler, Frederick Dingledy, Kevin Lembke, Radu Ilea

Yellow Team  Daniel Abid, Cyril Petrop, Vincent Carollo, Laurie Robillard, Roger Failmezger, Trevor Rees, Mauricio Escobar, Yoshiko Gardin, Max Ramirez

Orange Team  Katie Singleton, David Wilcox, Timothy Tonsetic, Matthew Brodie, Steve Jolly, Sarah Alves, Vinny Alves, Tony Sarantakos, Egiyan Hovanes, Brandie McCants


Thanks and Good Luck this Season!

Chris Scrofani


Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use